Site Map
Print this Page
Translate this Page …
Colour Options …
Text Size …
PolishPolish LithuanianLithuanian PortuguesePortuguese Chinese (Simple)Chinese (Simple) Chinese (Traditional)Chinese (Traditional) OtherOther ...
NormalNormal NormalBlack on white NormalBlack on yellow NormalWhite on black NormalBlack on grey NormalYellow on black
NormalNormal LargerLarger LargestLargest
Cycle NI - Your definitive guide to cycling in Northern Ireland
Cycling Clubs
Search by County
Search by county cycling routes in Northern Ireland

Cycling Clubs

County Map
Apollo Cycling Team
Ards CC
Ballycastle Cycling Club
Ballymena Scotts RC
Ballymoney Cycling Club
Banbridge CC
Bann Valley RC
Bann Wheelers
BCC Camlough Cycling Club
Carn Wheelers CC
Castledawson Cycling Club
Castlereagh CC
Causeway CC
Causeway Coast Adventure Racing
Clann Eireann CC
Clogher Valley Wheelers
Curran Racing
Dromara Cycling Club
Dromore CC
Drumquin CC
Dunloy CC
East Antrim CC
East Tyrone CC
Foyle Cycling Club
Harps CC
Island Wheelers
Keevan Cycling Club
Kilbride CC
Killeavy CC
Killinchy Cycling Club
Kings Moss CC
La Lanterne Rouge CC
Lakeland Cycle Club
Lisburn BMX Club
Loughshore Wheelers CC
Maryland Wheelers CC
Muckamore Centurions CC
Newry Wheelers Cycling Club
North Down CC
Northern CC
Not The Sunday Run - MTB group
Old Bleach CC
Omagh St Endas CC
Omagh Wheelers
Orchard CC
Phoenix Cycling Club
Plumbridge CC
Roe Valley CC.
Shimna Wheelers CC
Slane Cycles CC
Slieve Gullion Wheelers
Spires CC
Square Wheels
Steady Cycling Club
Strabane Lifford CC
Team BibSport CC
Team Bikeworks CC
Team Madigan CC
Team Vision Racing CC
Termon Wheelers
Termoneeny Cycling Club
Trappers CC
TSC Racing CC
Twin Village CC
Ulster Handcycling Association
VC Glendale
Vision 24-7 Cycle Club
West Down Wheelers CC
West Tyrone Velo CC
Xmtb McConvey Cycles

< Back to List

Apollo Cycling Team

AddressClub Secretary: Andy McGibbon
Phone07849 806080
Emailsuper8ink@gmail.com
Websitewww.apolloct.com

< Back to List

Ards CC

Phone07798 746431/028 9186 2158
Emaillindsay.gamble@talk21.com
Websitewww.ardscc.co.uk

< Back to List

Ballymena Scotts RC

AddressHazel Hughes, 48 Carmavy Road, Nutts Corner, Crumlin
Phone028 9443 3903 / 07775790067
Emailhazeldermot@aol.com
Websitewww.ballymenaroadclub.co.uk/

< Back to List

Ballymoney Cycling Club

Phone+44 7967647919
Emailballymoneycyclingclub@gmail.com
Websitewww.ballymoneycyclingclub.com/

< Back to List

Banbridge CC

AddressClub Secretary: Phil Beattie
Phone07793 555801/028 406 51422
Emailphilipbeattie@ymail.com
Websitewww.banbridgecc.co.uk

< Back to List

Bann Valley RC

AddressOliver Hunter, 108 Moneymore Rd, Cookstown
Phone028 8676 3214
Emailinfo@bannvalley.co.uk
Websitewww.bannvalley.co.uk

< Back to List

Bann Wheelers

AddressClub Secretary: Ivan Goldsworthy
Phone07909 900916
Emailbannwheelers@btinternet.com
Websitewww.bannwheelers.com

< Back to List

BCC Camlough Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: Jason Quinn
Emailjason.smquinn@gmail.com
Websitewww.camloughcycling.com

< Back to List

Carn Wheelers CC

AddressClub Secretary: Aidan Higgins
Phone07921 146522
Emailsecretary@carnwheelers.co.uk
Websitewww.carnwheelers.co.uk

< Back to List

Castledawson Cycling Club

AddressCastledawson
Emailmichelledunlop21@btinternet.com

< Back to List

Causeway CC

AddressClub Secretary: Derek MacDonald
Emailmcdonald_derek@yahoo.co.uk
Websitewww.carnwheelers.co.uk

< Back to List

Causeway Coast Adventure Racing

Phone07866416550
Emailivan@causewaycoastar.co.uk
Websitewww.causewaycoastar.co.uk

< Back to List

Clann Eireann CC

AddressClub Secretary: Shane McCorry, Lurgan
Emailshanemccorry@me.com
Websitewww.clanncc.net

< Back to List

Clogher Valley Wheelers

AddressClub Secretary: Damian Cullen
Emailinfo@cloghervalleywheelers.com
Websitewww.cloghervalleywheelers.com

< Back to List

Curran Racing

Address35 Towerview Avenue, BANGOR
Phone028 9145 2600
Emailbigpickle_22@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.curranracing.com

< Back to List

Dromara Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: Martin Grimley
Phone(+44) 7899 913865
Emailmartin@dromaracc.co.uk
Websitewww.dromaracc.co.uk

< Back to List

Dromore CC

AddressClub Secretary: Stephen Smith
Phone07786 968930
Email25heronwood@talktalk.net
Websitewww.dromorecc.com

< Back to List

Drumquin CC

AddressClub Secretary: Sean Devenney
Emailsean.devenney@btinternet.com
Websitewww.easttyronecycleclub.com

< Back to List

East Tyrone CC

AddressClub Secretary: Reuben Bruce, Cookstown
Phone028 8676 7199/07803 178916
Emailreuben@bruce-eng.co.uk
Websitewww.easttyronecycleclub.com

< Back to List

Foyle Cycling Club

AddressTemplemore Sports Complex, Buncrana Road, DERRY
Phone028 7130 2040/07894 295218
Emailrhondareilly@btinternet.com
Websitewww.foylecycling.net

< Back to List

Harps CC

AddressClub Secretary: Pat Bloomer
Phone028 8676 4184
Emailpaulbloomer@yahoo.co.uk
Websitewww.harpscyclingclub.co.uk

< Back to List

Island Wheelers

AddressClub Secretary: Sheena O'Neill
Phone07776 150976
Emailsheenaoneill@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.islandwheelers.co.uk

< Back to List

Keevan Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: John Leeman, 9 Tartaraghan Road, Portadown
Emaillleeman@btinternet.com
Websitewww.keevancyclingclub.com

< Back to List

Kilbride CC

AddressClub Secretary: David Hoy
Phone07837 359290
Emailkilbridecyclists@btinternet.com
Websitewww.kilbridecyclists.co.uk

< Back to List

Killeavy CC

AddressClub Secretary: Adrian Fegan
Emailafegan70@gmail.com
Websitewww.facebook.com/KilleavyCC

< Back to List

Killinchy Cycling Club

Address3 The Spires Grove, Killinchy
Phone07707073400
Emailkillinchycyclingclub@gmail.com
Websitewww.killinchycc.co.uk

< Back to List

Kings Moss CC

AddressClub Secretary: John Reid
Phone07801 254585
Emailkingsmosscc@gmail.com
Websitewww.pitchero.com/clubs/kingsmosscyclingclub/

< Back to List

La Lanterne Rouge CC

AddressClub Secretary: Niall Cochrane
Phone07780 954153
Emailmembers@lalanternerougecc.com
Websitewww.lalanternerougecc.com

< Back to List

Lakeland Cycle Club

AddressClub Secretary: Thomas White
Emaillakelandcc@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.lakelandcc.co.uk

< Back to List

Lisburn BMX Club

AddressClub Secretary: Neil Wilkinson
Emailwilkinson_neil@hotmail.com
Websitelisburnbmxclub.co.uk/

< Back to List

Loughshore Wheelers CC

AddressClub Secretary: Paul Mallon, Cookstown, Co Tyrone
Emailpaulmallon@btinternet.com

< Back to List

Maryland Wheelers CC

AddressClub Secretary: Gerry Lundy
Emailgflundy@btinternet.com
Websitewww.marylandwheelers.com

< Back to List

Muckamore Centurions CC

AddressClub Secretary: Ian Lyle
Emaillilolil999@aol.com
Websitehielbow.co.uk/

< Back to List

Newry Wheelers Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: Killian Byrne
Phone07706875394
Emailinfo@newrywheelers.com
Websitewww.newrywheelers.com

< Back to List

North Down CC

AddressClub Secretary: Alison McMullan
Phone07545 612754
Emailalison.ndcc@gmail.com
Websitewww.northdowncc.com

< Back to List

Northern CC

AddressClub Secretary: Paul Kane, 5 Londonderry Rise, Comber
Phone028 918 72440
Emailpaul@davekanecycles.com

< Back to List

Not The Sunday Run - MTB group

AddressRostrevor based group of mountain bikers
PhoneN/A
Emailinfo@notthesundayrun.com
Websitewww.notthesundayrun.com

< Back to List

Old Bleach CC

AddressClub Secretary: Brian McGookin, Arches House, Arches Lane, Main Street, Randalstown
Emailinfo@oldbleach.co.uk
Websitewww.oldbleach.co.uk

< Back to List

Omagh St Endas CC

AddressClub Secretary: Mark Gormley
Phone048224 7664
Emailmark@gormley.freeserve.co.uk
Websitebit.ly/18SwUFp

< Back to List

Omagh Wheelers

AddressChairman: Hugh McCann
Phone07510 986062
Emailhugh@hughmccann.co.uk
Websitewww.omaghwheelers.co.uk

< Back to List

Phoenix Cycling Club

AddressContact Secretary:, Brendan McCartan, 51 Ravenhill Park, Belfast
Phone07788108727
Emailbrendanzullemccartan@gmail.com
Websitewww.phoenixcc.net

< Back to List

Plumbridge CC

AddressClub Secretary: Michael McCullagh
Phone07592252677 or 07742346171
Emailplumbridgecyclingclub@gmail.com

< Back to List

Roe Valley CC.

AddressClub Secretary - Emma Scott
Phone07517 385025
Emailem205ni@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.roevalleycc.net

< Back to List

Shimna Wheelers CC

AddressClub Secretary: Eugene Carville
Phone07752 063183
Emailshimnawheelerscc@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.shimnawheelers.com

< Back to List

Slane Cycles CC

AddressClub Secretary: Siobhan Howard-Slane, 37 Weavers Meadow, Crumlin
Phone028 9060 5155
Emailinfo@slanecycles.com

< Back to List

Slieve Gullion Wheelers

AddressClub Secretary: Kevin Kenny
Emaildanny.mcsherry@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.sgwheelers.com

< Back to List

Spires CC

AddressClub Secretary: Stephen O'Kane
Emailstephen.okane@gmail.com
Websitewww.spirescc.co.uk

< Back to List

Square Wheels

AddressClub Secretary: Paul Gildernew
Phone07917 543804
Emailpaulgildernew@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.squarewheels.cc/contact/

< Back to List

Steady Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: Terry Moreton
Phone028 3833 3673
Emailsteady.cc@hotmail.co.uk
Websitesteadycc.org/

< Back to List

Strabane Lifford CC

AddressClub Secretary: Brendan Patton
Phone048 7138 2519
Emailbrendanpatton@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.strabaneliffordcc.webs.com

< Back to List

Team BibSport CC

AddressClub Secretary: Alasdair Gillen
Phone07808 471960
Emailgillen815@btinternet.com
Websitewww.teambibsport.com/

< Back to List

Team Bikeworks CC

AddressClub Secretary: Warren Francis
Phone07808 471960
Emailwpfrancis@me.com

< Back to List

Team Madigan CC

AddressClub Secretary: Davy Ross, 8 Henley Avenue, Prospect, Carrickfergus
Phone07917 592814
Emaildavy_ross@btinternet.com
Websitewww.team-madigan.org.uk

< Back to List

Team Vision Racing CC

AddressClub Secretary: Tim Beattie
Phone028 406 28902/07779 357656
Emailbeattie825@hotmail.com
Websitewww.teamvisionracing.com/

< Back to List

Termoneeny Cycling Club

AddressClub Secretary: Joanne Regan
Emaildonalokane@btinternet.com
Websitewww.termoneenycc.com/

< Back to List

Trappers CC

AddressClub Secretary: Thomas Lyttle
Emailtrapperscc@gmail.com
Websitewww.trapperscc.com

< Back to List

TSC Racing CC

AddressClub Secretary: Rhonda Swan
Phone07886 270621
Emailrswan@btinternet.com

< Back to List

Twin Village CC

AddressClub Secretary: Rodney Lorimer
Emailrodcroc44@hotmail.com

< Back to List

Ulster Handcycling Association

AddressClub Secretary: Darrell Erwin
Emaildarrellerwin@gmail.com
Websitewww.freewebs.com/handcyclingulster/

< Back to List

VC Glendale

AddressSecretary: Colm Watson, Dunmurry
Phone028 9062 4496
Emailcolmwatson@btinternet.com
Websitewww.vcglendale.com

< Back to List

Vision 24-7 Cycle Club

AddressClub Secretary: Arlene Kelly
Emailvision24-7@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.vision24-7.com

< Back to List

West Down Wheelers CC

AddressClub Secretary: David Cartmill
Phone07827 351574
Emaildavid.cartmill@btopenworld.com
Websitewww.westdownwheelers.com/

< Back to List

West Tyrone Velo CC

AddressClub Secretary: Patrick Withers
Phone07704 760644
Emailpswithers@hotmail.com
Websitewww.westtyronevelo.com

< Back to List

Xmtb McConvey Cycles

AddressClub Secretary: Adrian Finnegan
Phone07717 731991
Emailadrian@xmtb.co.uk
Websitewww.xmtb.co.uk/
Enjoyed this site? Why not check out...
Outdoor NILocal OutdoorsWalk NICanoe NIBeach NIMTB NIDiscover Northern IrelandFacebookTwitter
CycleNI.com Giant’s Causeway Coast Sportive Londonderry Cycle Routes Antrim Cycle Routes Down Cycle Routes Armagh Cycle Routes Tyrone Cycle Routes Fermanagh Cycle Routes WalkNI.com OutdoorNI.com CanoeNI.com